saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

standing in the way of control is how we will live our lives

I just found out that the gossip is playing in slc on march 12th. But I would rather see them in texas b/c of a less self conscious erin and a better crowd. my mother just gave me her blessing on moving to Austin. This is remarkable!

7:55 p.m. - 2005-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet