saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's been a long time

Last night I think I had a DREAM of almost every good friend I have ever had from 97-2001. I saw Scott in a bookstore and he pointed a book out to me. We were then dating again and walking through the mall holding hands. I got a tap on my shoulder and it was Amy Clarke. She asked what I was doing with my life and before I could answer I saw Jamie Emmerson and I grabbed her and gave her a big hug because she was the old Jamie again. (Jamie and I were best friends in the 8th grade. She overdosed on Cocaine and cold pills and is now mentally handicapped. I haven't seen her since the 9th grade when it happened.) This offened Amy and she was gone but i didnt care b/c she is one of my old friends i dont miss. We then saw will< peter, evan and josh. They were around a fire and planning a huge date with 17 yr. old girls. I then rode a bike home through a forest. I woke up at 1:30 inthe afternoon with the worst pain in my right chest. I dont know why b/c it wasnt an emotional dream at all. I looked out my window and outside is warm and green. I have a bed and a room. I want to stay here forever!

1:48 p.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet