saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

always after christmas boring

I'm already done packing for Texas.
I have never packed this ahead before.
It feels great.
Steve is giving me a ride to the airport so I dont have to stress about a ride any longer.
I'm excited. I love hanging out with friends early in the morning.
I'm not looking forward to flying b/c I get freaked out real easy. I will be back in a week. I'll be here on my b-day this has never happened. My work gave me the whole weekend off for my b-day. I want to spend the night with good friends and possibly go on a small road trip for new years. all our invited.

3:21 p.m. - 2005-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet