saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm done

Today I went into the bathroom before my last final. As I was washing my hands a lady named Sue came in. She is in all of my classes with me. She went into the bathroom stall and was talking to me. She started to quiz me on the final i was about to take. It started to smell really bad in the bathroom. I then realized she was sitting on the toilet quizing me while she was going earth shattering numero two!

3:48 p.m. - 2005-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet