saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you look like heaven and i look like a devil in my sunday whites.

its friday night and i have had so much fun just watching tv with my sister and coming home early. i secretly love sleeping on thte couch in my living room. i havent really been in my room since monday and for some reason i havent missed it. it reaks of mildew and cold. i am excited to move out in january and live in a warm room. i feel like all of the places i have lived in the past two years have been cold and a little bit harsh. or maybe just old and falling apart. i really love my roomates and i am a bit sad that i am moving out. but thats my life moving on and on. goodnight. sleeping is my most favorite time of the day. it keeps us alive.

11:59 p.m. - 2005-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet