saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[ I]

I forgot my phone charger in houston weeks ago and refuse to buy a new one. The only way I can charge it is when i'm driving my car and I hardly ever drive so it's been dying every day at work. I started wearing a watch a couple weeks ago. It's an all red fake swatch. I didn't realize that I used my cell phone so much to check the time. It's been so nice to have the time on my wrist instead. I sat in my car after work and charged my phone. I received 2 texts- 1. I had a dream that you sent me a text that only said "I fell." So be careful... 2. I just won us free tickets to see spiritualized on the radio. You are welcome. It's been kinda fun getting a days worth of messages all at once. It kinda feels like opening up a bunch of presents on your birthday. Also, my roommate has been watching something in her room the past couple of nights and has been laughing like crazy. She hardly comes out of her room so I haven't asked her but I am dying to know what it is!

8:47 p.m. - 2012-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet