saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pedicurse

I went and got my first pedicure with my sister yesterday b/c it was free. The place looked like a strip club. So many pretty purple neon lights. We relaxed and talked with other ladies as they drank their momosas. I couldn't relax. A 17 year old girl had her 10 mo. baby there that was born missing a protein in her skin. This causes her to break out in bloody blisters all over her body like 3rd degree burns. It was one of the saddest things I've ever seen. I chose a coral redish nail polish. My feet have never looked better. I don't like the word toes. I've avoided using that word in this entry until now. I had to pinch myself to keep from laughing while the lady was doing her thing. I couldn't relax.

10:37 a.m. - 2011-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet