saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sailor moon......fighting evil by moonlight...winning love by daylight...

Last night i was riding home and i saw the moon. It was seriously the biggest golden moon i had ever seen! It was just setting and was so close it freaked me out. I was sitting on my scooter in the middle of the street taking pictures and these two nice boys walked a block to see if i was ok. I told them that i was just looking at the moon and it was really awkward. I still can't get over that moon!

9:26 p.m. - 2008-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet